Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Berwyn

4 rating

VIP is wonderful decent hair cuts

5 rating

Quick, friendly, great haircut

5 rating

Stylists are professional, friendly, and stay current with their trade. I personally work with Lauren H. She's amazing!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Dawn G. | February 7, 2020 Google

"VIP is wonderful decent hair cuts"

5
Melissa B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Quick, friendly, great haircut"

5
Jason V. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Stylists are professional, friendly, and stay current with their trade. I personally work with Laure"

2
Irteza R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I visited this location recently for first time, wanted to try sports clip. The place was nice and c"

5
Mudit K. | July 1, 2019 Google

"After having a consistently very bad experience at Supercuts I was very skeptical to go to this plac"

1
Mohammad N. | June 4, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair was rude and disrespectful. I would not go back to this place."

5
William B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Been going to same barber for 20 years. Decided it was time for a change and tried Sports Clips. Rac"

5
Rachael T. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to work. I love it!"

5
Gowrisankar S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staffs... went with my 7 yr .. KEARA did a great job!"